[TDC 963]

Weirdest. During 50/50 [around day 25] I ran 4 off road marathons in as many days and bashed my toes on all the ups and downs and gravel. Left index toe became bloody underneath and I assumed I would get my first ever lost toenail.

Fast forward 10 weeks. Today pulling and prodding, nearly the whole clear toenail came off. Underneath nearly a whole dark dried blooded toenail came off. To reveal a completely new perfect toenail underneath that!

Pretty ill still but doctor won’t give me antibiotics. Will just have to tough it out.

TDC 963 days 10469 miles

Leave a Reply

