[TDC 931]

Into the last 10 weeks of the Thousand Day Challenge in style. I missed parkrun for the first time in months but went out for a 1 mile jog to the shops to get:

11.jpg

Feel a bit of a fraud having included 1 mile jogs in that year of runs, as they don’t really feel like runs. Also I have been off the Garmin a lot since the end of 50/50 again as these really short jogs [1-3 miles] don’t feel like they merit recording; or to be more honest I simply forget the watch. I even forgot my watch for the marathon last Sunday! I’m so glad I never forgot my watch for those 50 days!

TDC 931 days 10322 miles

One thought on “[TDC 931]

Leave a Reply

