[TDC 910]

So just a 4 mile jog to parkrun duties this morning. Even more confused. I have allowed myself another week of ‘free’ eating. Haven’t gone crazy on the cakes but I have been eating ‘naughty’ food. Could be down to less cups of tea in the stomach when stepping on scales, but this morning I weighed 1lb less than I did last Saturday morning!? Given I am running next to nothing mileage this makes no sense at all? I thought I would have put on a few lbs, so not complaining.

weight 170916.jpg

TDC 910 days 10219 miles

Leave a Reply

