[TDC 902]

Just a 3 mile jog home after work today. Strangely I feel more beat up now than during or on completion of the 50/50! I’ll have to put the sore lower back and underneath feet down to standing all week at work in proper shoes?

I may have done better than I thought for the 50/50? The Chairman of the UK based 100 Marathon Club seems to think only a handful of people may have completed 50 marathons in 50 days at anywhere near 4 hour average pace? I never set off with any record intentions but it has been suggested I claim it as the fastest 50 marathons and see what happens.

TDC 902 days 10187 miles

Leave a Reply

