XLV – V

Another one done, but getting harder to stay around that 4 hour mark. Worked a bit on the last mile to get a 3:58.57 time today. Only 24C but felt hotter. I guess I am finally just getting tired? Despite three slower ones over the weekend I should still be just under that magic 4 hour average mark overall? Only another five to go!

I next have to decide what to do with the Thousand Day Challenge? I have completed the 10,000 miles early; already 43 miles above the target with still 108 days left!

TDC 892 days 10043 miles

Leave a Reply

