XXII – XXVIII

LCG7816.jpg

My marathon today had to wait until after my job as event adjudicator at the London Community Games but I was obviously inspired by viewtube runner team’s efforts and some sharp pacing for the first 13K by Stephen as I ended up with 3:50.20 on what turned out to be the warmest day this week.

I had to turn around before Picketts Lock on my run north up the towpath as I was very nearly violently sick; who would have thought that recycling plants can be so appallingly vile stenching!?

Drifting towards halfway through the challenge and the average time is edging ever closer back to that magic 4 hour mark.

TDC 869 days 9443 miles

Leave a Reply

