XV – XXXV

A harder marathon today, simply as I was at a coaching course all day either standing up or having to prance around [jumping, squatting, sprinting!] which did my legs no favours. Had to slow it down the last 10K as my right achilles started getting sore. Still managed a 3:58.57 though.

e.jpg

Onto my second tub of family sized Vaseline already. And all shoes getting worn down very quickly. I guess it’s easy to forget I have run nearly 400 miles in a day over 2 weeks. Will have to start on BSL for numbers now as I have run out of fingers after 10.

TDC 862 days 9259 miles

Leave a Reply

