[TDC819]

To/from parkrun duties doing some boxes. Horrid humid weather still. I AM F A T ! Again! Not surprised at that but somewhat surprised that I seem to have lost 1lb? Hope to be at/just under 12 stone before I start 50/50 though.

Weight 180616.jpg

Really interesting to see my weight over the last 3 years. High of 180 lbs and low of 160 lbs; still way too high for what it should be [racing weight in my 20s and early 30s was between 142 and 148 , with off season weight hardly ever above 158].

W.jpg

I’ll start taking my waking heart rate from tomorrow to see if/how it changes over the next 11 weeks? Just over 200 miles till I’m twice around the planet.

TDC 819 days 8733 miles

Leave a Reply

