CCCLXXX [TDC792]

Lovely short social run with viewtube guys this morning. With the trot home after tea a 9 mile day. Five of the miles were at 8 minutes a mile pace and it didn’t feel like I was even moving, so I hope that means 7.30 pace will be also very comfortable for the marathon? Really warm even at 9am today so next Saturday is likely to be a challenge pacing-wise because there is no shade at all on the route.

I noticed this morning that I have 380 miles to go to complete twice around the globe and my number for the Kent marathon on Saturday is 380. Hopefully a good omen?

380 is the pronic number 19 x 20. Might I finish in  3 hours 19 or 20 minutes? That’ll do me.

TDC 792 days 8582 miles

Leave a Reply

