[TDC700]

Had to smile this morning [it was bound to happen sooner or later] it has taken nearly 5 years, but today I forgot the keys for the parkrun hq. Luckily I was able to get a lift home and back, so no problems in the end. Phew. At least I had a rucksack jog there first thing,

Still can’t get over the fact that I feel like I only ran twice this week [all the other days being just a trot to the shops and back] and yet I still did nearly 50 miles? For twenty eight years I never even got to 50 miles in a week, tops! Now under 1,300 miles till twice round the world.

TDC 700 days 7668 miles

Leave a Reply

