[TDC699]

Another just jog day. At least I should be rested. I must have put on a stone though with all the scoffing? Ho hum. Was supposed to have been a ‘get back to it big time’ week, it being Half Term, but life needs have got in the way. Better to get sorted now than closer to 50/50 time. It is so easy to forget when you are very active with running/organising/leading/coaching etc that one little spanner in the works and everything is apt to fall down. Little room for manoeuvre.

Scan2.gif

My guiding license arrive today. Apparently I am one of the first couple of dozen in the whole country to have this. And in about two months time I get to use it at the London Marathon. Discovered this week however that my runner only needs a 5.30 time so I may have to do the double that morning?

TDC 699 days 7666 miles

Leave a Reply

