mindset [TDC686]

Trot to parkrun and back this morning. I could have ‘parkrunned’ as I wasn’t on duty when I thought I was – doh! Oh well the 50 t-shirt will still be there [I’ve waited this long].

kite-flying.jpg

Looks like a hurricane brewing [maybe good for some kite running?] so unlikely to be very fast tomorrow at the 10K race, but it is just a leg recovery tester anyway. It will mean I have done a modest interval session and a tempo 10K in a week, which is an upping of quality, as planned.

I have been thinking today about the importance of ‘mindset’. Might be interesting to check out this book.

 TDC 686 days 7560 miles

Leave a Reply

