maps [TDC660]

q

A couple of fun ‘games’ / events I have been thinking about recently. The first I kind of tried whilst in Jersey [as the streets are small/compact]. Try to run all the roads within a given area [I also tried this earlier in the year around Plaistow]. The second is an overnight run where you get off the last tube and try to get to another location before the first tube.

Today another recovery/taper day of just 4 miles. Feels like forever since I have RUN. Not for long though I am sure.

TDC 660 days 7333 miles

Leave a Reply

