larf [TDC653]

Laughing my head off today.

  1. I’ve had my new running shoes Birthday present for two weeks and even though they are 1,000 mile shoes they are already 1/3 dead [over 320 miles done in them already!]
  2. The mileage I did last year was 50% more than any other year before and three times more than most year’s totals.
  3. My ‘rest’ week mileage this week will be higher than the weekly running I did for most of the years I have been active.

    20160103032643.jpg

    Yearly mileage totals 1983 – 2015

Today just a 2 mile jog to the shops. A real recovery week.

TDC 653 days 7290 miles

Leave a Reply

