[TDC614]

Early 10 miles [9 with Ellie and Laila] then a very slow jog/walk at lunchtime for another 7 miles and a final 9 miles in the evening for a disappointing minimal mileage day again.

nr 25112015

Nothing tired or aching, no niggles, just lack of time. I have an up hill struggle now to hit those targets, though I should best my 4 week/28 day record tomorrow a full day ahead of schedule. The 217 miles best week target though will be harder, as I now need to do over 138 miles in the next 4 days! To hit 750 miles for the MMM2015 challenge though I need to get to 144 miles in the next 4 days. Have I left it too late?

DAY26 miles
minimum total needed 351
For 600 miles needed 520
ACTUAL 606

TDC 614 days 6583 miles
RTR100 4129/4810 [85]

Leave a Reply

