[TDC610]

Crisp start but a lovely sunny day later. 11 miles with viewtube ladies to start and then another 12 miles with Mike after a tea break. Another day where I felt lazy only doing near minimum distance; as I felt I could have run all day.

Apart from a very small tender area on my right shin I feel fine. Through the 500 miles for the month barrier today. Had to laugh as I had to also make an impromptu 4,000 miles for the year icon for the blog. Almost seems that 4810 miles might be possible this year? The next 8 days will decide.

DAY22 miles
minimum total needed 253
For 600 miles needed 440
ACTUAL 504

TDC 610 days 6481 miles
RTR100 4027/4810 [83]

Leave a Reply

