smiles [TDC578]

This is what I am going to have a go at beating this November. This is from February [only 28 days] 602 miles or an average of 20 miles a day for 4 weeks.

feb15

I’ll also try for my second ever 200 mile week; the last week of November. If all that running doesn’t make me lose some weight I’ll have to chop an arm off! [and that won’t do my running form any good]

Today just a recovery 5 miles before/after and with evening Run England group, including stairs and some faster running.

TDC 578 days 5870 miles
RTR100 3416/4810 [71]

Leave a Reply

