[TDC575]

Yesterday I went through the RTR70 originally planned mileage for 2015 and 70 virtual circuits around Jersey. Doubt very much I can safely get to RTR100 now with only 74 days till the end of the year and a whopping 1400+ miles to go? 4500 miles for the year would still be a best ever annual mileage, but I’ll still try for it. At least I’m now 90 miles ahead of the TDC average needed mileage.

Jersey-Map-18481

This morning a jog to viewtube then 10 miles with Chris keeping me on my toes at 7.30 pace and below [where I should be working on Sundays] for the last ‘lazy’ Sunday longish run I can allow myself.

All hotting up mileage-wise from tomorrow!

TDC 575 days 5841 miles
RTR100 3387/4810 [70]

Leave a Reply

