medals [TDC475]

I was going to try and save my legs for Sunday [and they are already pretty tired!] but ended up jogging 3 miles to work, 10 miles after work with a 5Km PB in the middle [very hard work] and a 3 mile jog home after the evening Run England group, for a knackering 16 mile day.

The medals for Sunday arrived last night; I wonder who will get the 1/2 marathon distance and who will only manage the 10Km? I think I may well only be a 10Ker this time?

othf

TDC 475 days 4703 miles
RTR70 2249/3360 [46]

Leave a Reply

