slow? [TDC474]

24watch

So I entered the Country to Capital 45 miler for January next year, but that’s just a medium longer run these days. But as I keep getting this advert for one-hand 24 hour watches, perhaps it’s a hint that I should enter another 24 hour event soon? Funny, as I am currently completing faster training runs than I have in the 3 years since I started running longer.

This morning a slow 10 mile run to Greenwich to check out the One Tree Hill route for Sunday. Roads seemed busier today due to the tube strike. Tonight just a 3 mile jog.

TDC 474 days 4687 miles
RTR70 2233/3360 [46]

Leave a Reply

