GFA [TDC464]

So I realised yesterday, that if I could hold the same pace for another Half Marathon distance after what I had done I could London Marathon qualify next Spring. I certainly wasn’t maxed out; I could have continued at the same pace for several more laps I believe, but IF is a big word though. And frankly a 90-95 minute Half is not that tricky really. The second half though is a different matter. All to play for then.

good-luck

Today I was going to try some steps but decided to be cautious as my left glute is a little ‘twitchy’. Just a 5 mile jog instead.

TDC 464 days 4576 miles
RTR70 2122/3360 [44]

2 thoughts on “GFA [TDC464]

Leave a Reply

