June awaits [TDC435]

The travelling to a race yesterday has left me all confused [races not usually Saturdays]. But one thing I know is, it is now only a seven week countdown till 1 year to go till my hoped for big challenge of 50 marathons in 50 days. Time is flying past.

The problem with 2 photographers

The problem with 2 photographers

Tomorrow starts a month of challenges; can’t wait. Envelope of which is to run every day [at least 1 mile]. And the need to sort out my weight means the return of the dreaded food diary!

Today at viewtube just a short run with a small crowd to start off the Summer training for 10Ks and Half Marathons. With warm up there I therefore did 9 miles. My TDC mileage has therefore slipped 60 miles behind where it should be but I’m sure I’ll pick that back up before the end of June.

TDC 435 days 4290 miles
RTR70 1836/3360 [38]

Leave a Reply

