taper [TDC401]

Oh dear, starting to feel like I am coasting? As I didn’t do a long run last week. But probably for the best given I should be on a taper for the 100 miler by now. Still have about 18,000 steps to do before the end of next week, but again I should be ‘resting’. Decisions, decisions.

I kept it simple today. I just had a little jog with theĀ evening’s Run England group [but the Garmin didn’t work properly; the weirdest trace I’ve seen yet for laps around a 400 metre track].

Here’s an inspiring story. Never give up dreaming big. Anything is possible.

TDC 401 days 4029 miles
RTR70 1575/3360 [32]

Leave a Reply

