sunny [TDC353]

Lovely sunny day that meant I had to force myself not to run [and tubing it due to delays took me longer than running usually does!] Legs slightly tired from yesterday’s steps but otherwise I’m feeling good.

relaxing

Just a slowish 6.5 miles this evening looking after the Sweatshop 10K training. Can’t see my mileage getting much above 50-60 again this week, even with the steps adjustment. Strange to think that for most of my running years that distance was seen as being very high [and indeed never achieved].

The last real running effort tomorrow including some stairs, then it’s serious jog time till Monday AM.

TDC 353 days 3526 miles
RTR70 1072/3360 [22]

Leave a Reply

