lazy days [TDC347]

I think the strangest thing for the next week and a bit will be trying to figure out how to keep my mileage down, and tubing it around. You get so used to just lacing up and off out the door that having to rely on public transport seems odd and very inefficient. Just a 5 mile to/from evening Run England group tonight.

I also have to be content with allowing myself to fall slightly behind the TDC average needed mileage again, after only getting flush a couple of days ago.

madeirs half 2015

My father won the over 70s category of the Madeira Half last week, so I guess I might have a few miles left in my legs too?

TDC 347 days 3469 miles
RTR70 1015/3360 [21]

Leave a Reply

