[TDC320]

A day of two halves. First I ran with a friend into town for February’s Run2work day; and then ran on via the Thames going West to my work in the East. 20 miles job done. Pretty cold [snowing even early morning] and had to slow for tourists around Westminster [bad choice of route] but got some faster distance in again today. I’m happy that the 20 mile times are getting closer and closer to 3 hours which would suggest 4 hour marathon times.

This evening I ran to my Run England group and back for another 11 miles as a cool down [ho ho] but had to keep starting and stopping the watch as the display has gone all ‘funny’; different settings than I had set up, so I was unsure whether it was logging anything or not? Still a 31 mile day all in, so reasonably happy. [20-8/3]

TDC 320 days 2911 miles
RTR70 457/3360 [9]

Leave a Reply

