weight [TDC266]

Jog to/from and tail running duties at Wanstead Flats parkrun this morning for a slow 10 miles total. Seems like such a nothing [was very slow though].

Weighed myself in Boots [had to use a different scales then usual as Stratford In-shops machine is always off these days] and it said 12st 4lbs? I had expected to gain a couple of lbs over the last 2 weeks since completing this year’s Movember Milo Miles challenge and I kept my shoes on and had joggers rather than running tights today so that might account for 4lbs? But a little disappointed as I had thought I had dropped to 11st 10lbs [home scales admittedly] which now seems unlikely, as I am sure I shouldn’t have gained 8lbs in 13 days?

Will try to keep off the lbs over Xmas/New Year, but always a tough one.

TDC 266 days 2294 miles

Leave a Reply

