nearly [TDC237]

Half way there tomorrow; in terms of days anyway! In terms of miles it’s barely over a quarter of the way. This is where the mental side starts to get activated.

I find up to around this point things aren’t that challenging as I can make up the miles each day pretty much by doing what I usually do [with perhaps only a tiny bit extra] by running around. After this point it’s a case of having to find little running missions or simply running random.

London's_Earls_Court

I hadn’t realised that Earls Court [the building] is being torn down next year. Having spent many days there working [design shows] over the years, I guess I have to run over and take some pics before it’s gone. I bet they won’t open the building to the public for a last free look around?

Just the minimum 14 miles today.

TDC 237 days 1797 miles

Leave a Reply

