[TDC236] part 2

Again, this evening’s run ended up shorter than I was expecting; about 4 miles shorter. But I still covered another 9 miles tonight for a marathon total day [strangely that makes a double MMM day, though I won’t be doing that challenge any time soon].

I am pleased that, that makes two 20 mile [or more] days so far this week; which is the kind of thing I need to get back to doing more of, more often. And three such totals in the last 8 days. Looks like being a 110 mile week this week, which is a bit over the minimum necessary.

This made me laugh …

Unfortunately the logic doesn't work the other way.

Unfortunately the logic doesn’t work both ways.

TDC 236 days 1783 miles

Leave a Reply

