weighty [TDC104]

Weight back up to 79 kilos [12 6] which is completely pants. I should be 11 stone or under. Need to start working hard on diet/healthy eating. I need to find some ‘thinspiration’ [sorry I won’t be told what words I can use or how I can use words]. I guess I am after the lithe but strong fencer/climber/martial artist type physique.

DSC00084

Feeling sluggish today with the weight and heat so only a 3 mile jog. Lovely to enjoy the company of this evening’s Run England group.

TDC 104 days 932 miles

Leave a Reply

